Executive Committee

The management team is composed of the Executive Committee and the Senior Management Committee. It is responsible for the day-to-day management of the company.

The Executive Committee, which has five members, defines and implements the group's strategy. It monitors the performance and results of the various divisions and steers strategic projects.

The Senior Management Committee is made up of the Executive Committee members and the managers of the Group's operational and functional divisions. It oversees the management of activities, tools and employees.

Members of the Executive Committee


Chief Executive Officer (CEO)


Chief Executive Officer in charge of Finance, IT, Legal and M&A

Sébastien GRAFF

Chief Executive Officer in charge of Human Resources, Communications, and Strategic Projects

Olivier CLYTI

Director of Strategy, CSR, Digital

Guillaume DARRASSE

Deputy Chief Executive Officer of TERACT

Jean-François LÉPY

Director of Soufflet Négoce by InVivo

Laurent MARTEL

Director of Bioline by InVivo


Director of Soufflet Agriculture, Malteries Soufflet and Soufflet Vigne

François-Xavier QUAREZ

Director Episens (wheat Sector)